ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Thierry Hazard - Pop Music
Thierry Hazard - Pop Music album download


Thierry Hazard


Pop Music


Electro / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1472 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Pop Rock, Synth-pop



Date of release:


Thierry Hazard - Pop Music album download

Complete your Thierry Hazard collection. Thierry Hazard ‎– Pop Music. Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop. Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop. 467354 2. Thierry Hazard. Pop Music ‎(CD, Album). 467354 4.

His first solo album Pop music was released in 1990 and had a great success thanks to the two titles mentioned above ("Poupée psychédélique" was re-released at the end of 1990, reaching in France), but also with other songs which were much aired on radio such as "Les Brouillards de Londres", "Un Jour c'est oui, un. Jour c'est non" and "Les Temps sont durs". A cover of Michel Polnareff's song, "Tout, Tout, pour ma chérie", is also included on this album

Artist: Thierry Hazard, Song: Medley pop (Album Version), Duration: 6:49, File type: mp3. №1514936834. Univers Karaoké Le Jerk (Rendu célèbre par Thierry Hazard). Thierry Hazard Julie est trop prude. Thierry Hazard Le jerk.

You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. All Thierry Hazard Songs.

Le jerk Thierry Hazard. Listen on Apple Music. 2000 Sony Music Entertainment (France) . More By Thierry Hazard. Où sont passés les Beatniks ?

Artists Thierry Hazard Pop Music Poupée psychédélique. Poupée psychédélique Thierry Hazard. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

music noteChords for Thierry Hazard - poupee psychedelique.


1 Le Jerk
2 Un Jour C'est Oui, Un Jour C'est Non
3 Les Temps Sont Durs
4 Poupée Psychédélique
5 Jusqu'à La Fin De L'été
6 Le Jeu De L'amour Et Du Hasard
7 Les Brouillards De Londres
8 Goodbye Mary
9 Sing Sing
10 Rendez-vous À Katmandou
11 Tout, Tout Pour Ma Chérie
12 Juste Quelques Mots

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Disques S.A.


  • Lyrics By [Paroles], Music By – M. Polnareff* (tracks: 11), T. Hazard* (tracks: 1 to 10, 12)


Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099746 735418
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099746735418
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 0149

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
467354 2, COL 467354 2 Thierry Hazard Pop Music ‎(CD, Album) Columbia, Columbia, CBS 467354 2, COL 467354 2 France 1990
467354 2 Thierry Hazard Pop Music ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 467354 2 France 1990
467354 4 Thierry Hazard Pop Music ‎(Cass, Album) Columbia 467354 4 France 1990

MP3 FLAC related to Thierry Hazard - Pop Music