ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Method Of Destruction - Rhythm Of Fear
Method Of Destruction - Rhythm Of Fear album download


Method Of Destruction


Rhythm Of Fear



MP3 album size:

1582 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Thrash, Hardcore


UK & Europe

Date of release:


Method Of Destruction - Rhythm Of Fear album download

Rhythm of Fear (1992) by Method of Destruction. Labels: Megaforce Records. Genres: Thrash Metal, Hardcore Punk Members: Billy Milano, Tim McMurtrie, Dave Chavarri.

Method of Destruction. Show all albums by Method of Destruction.

abbreviation for Method of Destruction) is a crossover thrash band from New York City, fronted by Stormtroopers of Death vocalist Billy Milano. The band has been around for 33 years (minus one hiatus from 1997 to 2001), and released eight studio albums. Milano sought to continue on the musical path of the bands Anthrax, Stormtroopers of Death and Nuclear Assault, mixing shades of hardcore punk with thrash metal and often humorous and politically incorrect lyrics.

Songs in album Rhythm Of Fear - Maze Of Confusion (2016). 03:59 320 Кб/с 453. 2. Ask The Tarot.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Started in 2010 when members Logan Miano (drums) and Stephen Todd (rhythm guitar) started jamming together. The first songs 'Tribulation' and 'Corrupt Nation' were written (initially without bass and vocals). A few weeks later, Jay Santiago (vocals) and Panda (original bassist) were asked to join the band.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Objection / Dead End 4:05
A2 Get Up And Dance 2:59
A3 Step By Step 2:52
A4 Rhymestein 2:38
A5 Minute Of Courage 1:28
A6 Irresponsible 2:29
B1 Override Negative
Vocals [Additional] – Danny 'Gino' Gomez
B2 I, The Earth 1:52
B3 Spy Vs. Spy 1:54
B4 Intruder 2:27
B5 Jive Time Jimmy's Revenge 2:38
B6 Rally (NYC) 1:40

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Music For Nations
  • Copyright (c) – Music For Nations
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Megaforce Entertainment


  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Anthony Ferrara, Bill Buchan, Chris McGill, Craig & Robin, Dave Chavarre*, Dave Franklin , Doug Grandon, Eric E. , Eric Harrison, Greg Gasperino, Matt Riga, Mike Buckman, Nancy Niles, Pete Tabbot, Sid , Tom May , Vin Villanueva
  • Backing Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm] – Tim McMurtrie
  • Bass, Producer [Additional], Vocals – Billy Milano
  • Drums – Dave Chavarri
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Rachel, Greg Gasperino
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Steve Evetts
  • Executive-Producer – Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula
  • Other [Additional Lead Track & Additional Guitar Augmentation] – Mark Mays

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDMFN 145 Method Of Destruction Rhythm Of Fear ‎(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN 145 UK & Europe 1992
1214 Method Of Destruction Rhythm Of Fear ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound 1214 Poland 1992
MFN 145 Method Of Destruction Rhythm Of Fear ‎(LP, Album) Music For Nations MFN 145 UK 1992
202866909-4 M.O.D. Method Of Destruction* Rhythm Of Fear ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Megaforce Entertainment 202866909-4 US 1992
20286 6909-4 M.O.D. Method Of Destruction* Rhythm Of Fear ‎(Cass, Album) Megaforce Entertainment 20286 6909-4 US 1992

MP3 FLAC related to Method Of Destruction - Rhythm Of Fear