ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Various - LE-ULTRA Live Series Volume One
Various - LE-ULTRA Live Series Volume One album download




LE-ULTRA Live Series Volume One


Electro / Rock

MP3 album size:

1754 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Abstract, Art Rock, Avantgarde, Punk, Noise, Experimental

Date of release:


Various - LE-ULTRA Live Series Volume One album download

Album · 1998 · 22 Songs. Global Nav Ouvrir le menu Global Nav Fermer le menu. Shopping Bag. Rechercher sur apple. Live Series 2, Volume 1 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Radio 1's Live Lounge: Volume 2 is a collection of live tracks played on Jo Whiley's Radio 1 show. The album is the second in a series of Live Lounge albums. It consists of both covers and the bands' own songs. The album was released on 22 October 2007. Foo Fighters - "Times Like These". Amy Winehouse - "Valerie" (originally by The Zutons). Biffy Clyro - "Umbrella" (originally by Rihanna). Nelly Furtado - "Maneater". The Fratellis - "Chelsea Dagger". KT Tunstall - "The Prayer" (originally by Bloc Party).

Supermax - Live - Volume One Label: AVI Records Catalog AVI-8553 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: 1983 Genre: Funk, Soul Style: Disco Tracklist. A1 World Of Today 3:35 Written-By - Brad Howell, Kurt Hauenstein A2 Musikexpress 5:35 A3 Reggae On Baby 4:30 B1 Dance Dance Dance 6:30 B2 Fly With Me 4:21 B3 It's A Long Way To Reach Heaven 4:18.

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

2015 (2946) August 2015 (3343) July 2015 (3600) June 2015 (3504) May 2015 (3686) April 2015 (2828) March 2015 (3288) February 2015 (1) December 2014 (1802) November 2014 (3741) October 2014 (3090) September 2014 (3656) August 2014 (3409) July 2014 (3314) June 2014 (2561) May 2014 (3099) April 2014 (2720) March 2014 (3407) February 2014 (3185) January 2014 (3288) December 2013 (3348) November.

RESISTANCE Carl Cox MegaStructure. No results found for. Jeffrey Sutorius (formerly Dash Berlin).

Digipack Includes unlimited streaming of Piano Cloud Series - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Purchasable with gift card. This series is entirely brilliant.


A1 Blood Noize Enemy
A2 Blood Noize Kill A Cop For Peace
A3 The Unholy Two OKC1995
A4 The American Jobs Untitled
A5 Pink Reason I Don't Wanna Go To The Zoo
A6 Gamma World Something Hidden
A7 Gamma World Detergent Suicide
A8 Blood Noize Air Raid
A9 Will Foster Judgement Day
B1 The American Jobs Praise Thee The Beast
B2 Gamma World Chemtrails
B3 Pink Reason Borrowed Time
B4 Pink Reason Burnt Wings
B5 The Unholy Two Untitled
B6 Blood Noize Clover Hunt
B7 Blood Noize Fake Heaven
B8 Giant Claw Deep Thoughts 003
B9 Torgo Excerpt/Decay


Recorded live in Columbus, OH 2014/2018.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - LE-ULTRA Live Series Volume One