ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Nirvana - 20 Super Hits
Nirvana - 20 Super Hits album download




20 Super Hits



MP3 album size:

1939 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Nirvana - 20 Super Hits album download

Gold – 20 Super Hits is a 1992 greatest hits album by group Boney M. Shortly after record label PolyGram had acquired the rights to the ABBA back catalogue and had issued the hits package Gold: Greatest Hits, BMG and producer Frank Farian followed suit with Boney . s Gold - 20 Super Hits which resulted in their best chart entry in the UK ( - see The Greatest Hits) and most other European countries since 1980's The Magic of Boney M. - 20 Golden Hits.

In utero – 20TH 3 CD, DVD super deluxe. The album producer Steve Albini revisited the original multi-tracks and created a new stereo mix of the original album tracks.

This is the song that made me aware of Nirvana and download nearly every song I could find. It's quite depressing but somehow, I can listen to it no matter what mood my PMS has bestowed upon me. Nirvana is just so universal, these top three songs are absolutely addictive. Awesome song - PatrickStar3. 3 Lithium I'm so ugly, but that's okay cause so are yo. .

Boney M Super HitsArtist: Boney M. Album: Gold 20 Super Hits Label: BMG. Made in Germany.

Descargar Disco Nirvana - Greatest Hits 2008 completo totalmente gratis sin ningun tipo de restricción Bajar - Download Free CD: Nirvana - Greatest Hits. Aneurysm (4:36) 19. Molly’s Lips (1:54) 20. Pay to Play (3:29) 21. Even In His Youth (3:06) 22. Marigold (2:34) 23. Where Did You Sleep Last Night (5:06). Greatest Hits CD2: 01. Breed (3:06) 02. Serve The Servants (3:39) 03. Drain You (3:47) 04. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (4:12) 05. The Man Who Sold The World (3:54) 06.

Nirvana is a "best-of" compilation album by the American rock band Nirvana, released in October, 2002. It was the third Nirvana album to be released following the death of vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain in April 1994, and the first to feature studio material. It is also the band's first best-of compilation. The album features the d "You Know You're Right", a song recorded in January 1994 during Nirvana's final studio session.

Original Album: Remastered 01. Serve The Servants (03:37) 02. Scentless Apprentice (03:48) 0. Формат: FLAC, (tracks . ue), lossless Год выпуска: 2011 Страна: USA Жанр: Alternative, Grunge Продолжительность: 04:14:10 Описание: Nirvana. Nevermind CD 1 - Original Album 1. Smells Like Teen Spirit 2. In Bloom 3. Come As You Are 4. Breed 5. Lithium. 6. Polly 7. Territorial Pissings 8. Drain You 9. Lounge Act 10. Stay Away 11.


1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
2 All Apologies
3 About A Girl
4 Come As You Are
5 Blew
6 Rape Me
7 The Man Who Sold
8 Lithinm
9 Even In His Youth
10 Sliver
11 Heart-Shaped Box
12 Where Did You Sleep Last Night
13 In Bloom
14 Been A Son
15 Oh, The Guilt
16 Drain You
17 Polly
18 Dive
19 Milk It
20 Big Long Now


Все права защищены

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4603645000433

MP3 FLAC related to Nirvana - 20 Super Hits