ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » BoA - Valenti
BoA - Valenti album download






Rap / Hip-hop / Pop

MP3 album size:

1345 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


RnB/Swing, J-pop



Date of release:


BoA - Valenti album download

Valenti was released in 2003 and is BoA's highest-selling second Japanese studio album (excluding overseas sales) and sold over . million copies. Valenti debuted at number one on the weekly charts with over 615,000 copies in its first week. It was also number one in its second week with another 222,000 copies sold. Valenti has been certified million by the RIAJ.

BoA is the first US studio album by South Korean pop singer BoA and her twelfth studio album overall. The album was released on March 17, 2009, in the United States. BoA was released in Japan boxed with her second greatest hits album, Best & USA, as a 2-in-1 CD. BoA debuted on the Billboard 200 at and topped the Billboard's Top Heatseekers (Pacific)

Artist: BoA. Category: Album. VALENTI is BoA’s second Japanese album. It reached on the Oricon carts and charted for 59 weeks, selling 1,249,197 copies. This is her best-selling Japanese album to date. Tracklist 01 VALENTI. mp3 04 Sekai no Katasumi d. p3 05 Kiseki. mp3 06 WINDING ROAD featuring DABO. mp3 08 Moon & Sunrise. mp3 11 BESIDE YOU -boku wo yobu koe-. mp3 12. Feel the same

Watch the video for VALENTI from Boa's VALENTI for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Also featured on. +11 other releases.

This song is by BoA and appear. n the album Miracle (2002). on the album Valenti (2003). on the album Best of Soul (2005). 実にわたしの未来を巻き込んで恋は走り出した君の手をつかんだ両側から燃える花火みたいだった視線もはがせないOh, step in, step in, babe. うして出逢えたのどうしてわたしなのBoy, I fall in love with youこの瞬間も. イトなジーンズにねじ込むわたしという戦うボディどんなちいさな願いにも貫くチャンスをあげてMy dream

実にわたしの 未来を巻き込んで 恋は走り出した 君の手をつかんだ. 側から燃える 花火みたいだった 視線もはがせない Oh step in step in, babe.

Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Valenti
Backing Vocals – Yumi KawamuraComposed By, Arranged By – Kazuhiro HaraGuitar – Takashi MasuzakiLyrics By – Chinfa Kang
A2 Jewel Song
Arranged By [Strings] – Tatsuya MurayamaBacking Vocals – Yumi KawamuraComposed By, Arranged By – Kazuhiro HaraGuitar – Takashi MasuzakiLyrics By – Natsumi WatanabeStrings – Murayama Kiriyama Strings
A3 B.I.O.
Arranged By – Akira Backing Vocals – Akira , Machiko SugakiComposed By – Kosuke MorimotoLyrics By – Kenn Kato
A4 世界の片隅で
Arranged By, Acoustic Guitar – Manao DoiBacking Vocals – Akiko Kohara, BoAComposed By – Dansyu GoyaLyrics By – Narumi Yamamoto
A5 奇蹟
Arranged By – Ken MatsubaraBacking Vocals – Akiko Kohara, BoAComposed By – Kosuke MorimotoLyrics By – Natsumi WatanabeStrings – Shinozaki Masatsugu Strings*
A6 Winding Road
Arranged By – Shunsuke MinamiComposed By – Mitsuyuki MiyakeFeaturing, Lyrics By [Rap] – DaboLyrics By – Emi K. LynnProducer [Track] – Hidemi Ino
B1 Searching For Truth
Backing Vocals – Yumi KawamuraComposed By, Arranged By – Face 2 FakeGuitar – Kazuo ShimizuLyrics By – Kenn Kato
B2 Moon & Sunrise
Backing Vocals – Akiko Kohara, BoAComposed By, Arranged By – Ken MatsubaraElectric Piano – Taiki OhyamaLyrics By – BoA, Natsumi WatanabeStrings – Gen Ittetsu Strings*
B3 Discovery
Backing Vocals – Yumi KawamuraComposed By, Arranged By – Ken HaradaLyrics By – Natsumi Watanabe
B4 Flower
Arranged By – Akira Backing Vocals – Akira , Yuka MuraishiComposed By – BouncebackLyrics By – Ryoji Sonoda
B5 Beside You -僕を呼ぶ声-
Arranged By – H-WonderBacking Vocals – Yumi KawamuraComposed By – BouncebackLyrics By – Natsumi Watanabe
B6 Feel The Same
Backing Vocals – Akira , Machiko Sugaki, Yuka MuraishiComposed By, Arranged By – Akira Lyrics By – Shoko Fujibayashi
Bonus Track
B7 No. 1
Arranged By – Ahn IksooBacking Vocals – Yuka MuraishiComposed By, Lyrics By – Ziggy Lyrics By [Japanese] – Ryoji Sonoda

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Avex Inc.
  • Manufactured By – PT. Indo Semar Sakti
  • Distributed By – PT. Indo Semar Sakti


  • A&R – Goei Ito, Junya Shinozaki
  • Art Direction, Design – Diamond Heads
  • Coordinator [Music Creative] – Hidemi Ino, Kazuki Muraishi, Tadayoshi Matsuzaka
  • Directed By – Goei Ito
  • Engineer – Kenichi Nakamura, Kohichi Kawamoto, Naoki Yamada, Noriki Inada, Syuichi Watanabe*, Suguru Aoki, Takahiro Mikami, Tsutomu Morishita
  • Executive-Producer – Lee Soo Man (tracks: Soo Man Lee), Masato "max" Matsuura*, Ryuhei Chiba
  • Mastered By – Yuka Koizumi
  • Photography By – Hidekazu Maiyama
  • Producer – Tearbridge Production
  • Vocals – BoA


Made in Indonesia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 993122 150352

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVCD-17216/B BoA Valenti ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot. + DVD-V, Ltd) Avex Trax AVCD-17216/B Japan 2003
AVTCD-95649 BoA Valenti ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot. + DVD-V) Avex Trax AVTCD-95649 Hong Kong 2003
AVJCD10145 BoA Valenti ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Avex Trax, S.M. Entertainment Japan AVJCD10145 Taiwan 2003
ALCP-6005 BoA Valenti ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Alion International Records Co. Ltd. ALCP-6005 Taiwan 2003
AVCS-10809 BoA Valenti ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Smplr) Avex Trax AVCS-10809 Japan 2003

MP3 FLAC related to BoA - Valenti