ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse
Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse album download


Walton Hesse


Walton Hesse


Rock / Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1551 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Country Rock, Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock

Date of release:


Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse album download

Walton Hesse by Walton Hesse, released 01 June 2015 1. Bear Song 2. Make you wait 3. This Morning Heron 4. Pain in my side 5. Hell has your home 6. Go Heavily 7. On the Mountain 8. Black Distant 9. Plastic Sack Blues 10. Into the Fo. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Walton Hesse via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Walton Hesse - debut album launch! Public. Hosted by Chris Horkan and Matt Grayson. Friday, 10 July 2015 at 19:30 UTC+01.

Contact Walton Hesse on Messenger. Lots of love to everyone who's joined us on the ride over the last few years Dan Fleming Nicola Grayson Peet Earnshaw Joel Nicholson @Dom Marsh Scott Carey Peter Philipson it has been such a buzz! 7:30 The Brewery Tap, Lymm - We endeavour to make it a good one x. Walton Hesse.

Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse. Songs: 10. Artist: Walton Hesse. Songs: Walton Hesse - Bear Song 03:01. Walton Hesse - Make You Wait 02:56. Walton Hesse - This Morning Heron 07:50. Walton Hesse - Hell Has Your Home 05:05. Walton Hesse - Go Heavily 02:35. Walton Hesse - On the Mountain 03:59. Walton Hesse - Black Distant 07:30. Walton Hesse - Plastic Sack Blues 02:06. Walton Hesse - Into the Fog 03:31.

10 tracks · 31 May 2015.

We picked up for you all the albums Walton Hesse in one place. Org Walton Hesse Albums.


1 Bear Song 3:03
2 Make You Wait 2:59
3 This Morning Heron 7:53
4 Pain In My Side 4:06
5 Hell Has Your Home 5:07
6 Go Heavily 2:38
7 On The Mountain 4:02
8 Black Distant 7:33
9 Plastic Sack Blues 2:09
10 Into The Fog 3:32


Walton Hesse : Matt Grayson, Daniel Fleming, Dominic Marsh, Nicola Grayson, Joel Nicholson and Peet Earnshaw
Recorded at 80 Hertz, Wellington House, Woodlake Ave, Grosvenor Rd and Darley Ave
Recorded by Matt Grayson, Joel Nicholson, Peter Philipson, George Atkins and Peet Earnshaw
All songs by Matt Grayson and Walton Hesse
Mixed by Peter Philipson and Matt Grayson
Mastered by Peter Philipson
Produced by Matt Grayson

Artwork by Duroc Design
photo by Marjo Loponen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 634654 659682

MP3 FLAC related to Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse